Coastwest Unrest Give You All The FU’s

Coastwest Unrest has announced that they will be releasing a new album titled Black Desert Sweet Mojave on July 28th. Along with the announcement, the band has also released the records lead single, called “All The Fuck You’s” which you can listen to below. MORE